Shows

Save the date

The Big Food & Drink Shows 2018

 

Save the date for our 2018 Big Food & Drink Shows!

Be there to experience…

  • Inspiring new food and drinks trends
  • Meeting a range of suppliers and discover innovative products including carefully selected local suppliers
  • Cooking demonstrations with tantalising new flavours
  • Equipment displays and inspirational ideas on how to showcase the best of the food you have to offer
  • Finding out how Bidfood can help your business and build a partnership that delivers

Plus much more!

 

Take a look at our upcoming show dates below:

 

Bicester Tuesday 4th September

The Orangery & Pavillion at Whittlebury Hall, Whittlebury, Towcester NN12 8WP

Lee Mill Thursday 6th September

Newton Abbot racecourse, Newton Road, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 3AF

Paddock Wood Tuesday 11th September

The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Tonbridge, Kent, TN12 6PY

Worthing Thursday 13th September

Brighton FC, Village Way, Brighton, BN1 9BL

Nottingham Tuesday 18th September

Notts County FC, Meadow Ln, Nottingham NG2 3HJ

Birmingham Thursday 20th September

West Bromwich FC, Birmingham Road, B71 4LF

Chepstow Tuesday 25th September

Hensol Castle Park, Hensol CF72 8JX

Battersea Tuesday 2nd October

Chelsea FC – Stamford Bridge, Fulham Road, London, SW6 1HS

Stowmarket Thursday 4th October

Ipswich Town FC, Portman Rd, Ipswich, IP1 2DA

Manchester Tuesday 9th October

Manchester United, Old Trafford, Sir Matt Busby Way, Manchester M16 0RA

Gateshead Thursday 11th October

The Lancastrian Suite, Lancaster Road, Dunston, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear, NE11 9JR

Salisbury Tuesday 16th October

Southampton FC, Britannia Rd, SO14 5FP

Harlow Tuesday 23rd October

Passmores Academy, Tracyes road, CM18 6JH

Click here to register
Back to Top

Stay up to date...

Click subscribe to sign up to our newsletter.

Ready to shop?

Visit Bidfood Direct to place your order.