Shows

Save the date for our 2019 Big Food & Drink Shows!

Be there to experience…

  • Inspiring new food and drinks trends
  • A number of different suppliers and discover innovative products including carefully selected suppliers
  • Equipment displays and inspirational ideas on how to showcase the best of the food you have to offer
  • How Bidfood can help your business and build a partnership that delivers
  • Taste and sample your Christmas menu ideas for 2019!

Plus much more!

Take a look at our upcoming show dates and register below:

 

Worthing Tuesday 3rd Sept

Brighton & Hove Albion Football Club, American Express Community Stadium, Village Way, Brighton BN1 9BL

Stowmarket Thursday 5th Sept

Ipswich Town Football Club, Portman Rd, Ipswich IP1 2DA

Gateshead Tuesday 10th Sept

Newcastle Eagles Community Arena, Scotswood Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE4 7AF

Manchester Thursday 12th Sept

Lancashire Cricket Club, Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Talbot Rd, Stretford M16 0PX

Chepstow  Tuesday 17th Sept

The Celtic Manor Resort (Golf Club house), Coldra Woods, The Usk Valley, Newport, South Wales, NP18 1HQ

Bicester Tuesday 24th Sept

Whittlebury Hall, Whittlebury, Towcester NN12 8QH

Birmingham Thursday 3rd Oct

Drayton Manor, Fazeley, Mile Oak, Tamworth B78 3TW

Paddock Wood Tuesday 8th Oct

The Hop Farm Maidstone Rd, Paddock Wood, Tonbridge TN12 6PY

Salisbury Tuesday 22nd Oct

Hilton at the Ageas Bowl, Botley Rd, West End, Southampton SO30 3XH

Harlow Tuesday 29th Oct

Passmores Academy, Tracyes Rd, Harlow CM18 6JH

 

Register today
Back to Top